In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Shinedown keeps their No. 1 spot with their single ‘Unity’ off of their latest record ‘Amaryllis.’

The Danish metalers Volbeat also hold steady at No. 2 with their song ‘Still Counting’ off of their 2008 album ‘Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood.’

Adelitas Way move up a spot to come in at No. 3 with their single ‘Criticize,’ while the Offspring and their tune ‘Days Go By’ drop a slot to No. 4.

Five Finger Death Punch make their way into the top five with their track ‘Coming Down’ off of their third studio album ‘American Capitalist’

Other bands holding strong on the list with their latest singles include P.O.D.’s ‘Lost In Forever,’ Linkin Park and their track ‘Burn It Down’ and Slash’s ‘You’re a Lie’ featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators,  among many others.

Renowned rock trio Green Day make their countdown debut with their new single ‘Oh Love,’ which comes in at No. 12.

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
19. Redlight King, ‘Comeback’
18. Serj Tankian, ‘Figure It Out’
17. Hellyeah, ‘Band of Brothers’
16. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
15. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
14. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
13. Deuce, ‘America’
12. Green Day, ‘Oh Love’
11. Staind, ‘Now’
10. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
09. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
08. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
07. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’
06. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
05. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
04. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
03. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
02. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
01. Shinedown, ‘Unity’

More From WGBF-FM