Rob Zombie recently released a new DVD, The Zombie Horror Picture Show, where he and his band perform and thrill a live crowd of fans in Texas.

When the play button is hit, you get to start out the show hearing the signature Zombie sounds to warm up the crowd while getting a glimpse of the band moments before their performance as they make their way to take the stage.

When the curtain drops, the action begins, and viewers get to check out the group as they perform 16 songs in front of a huge crowd of screaming fans in Texas.

The complete track list is as follows...

  1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
  2. Superbeast
  3. Super-Charger Heaven
  4. Living Dead Girl
  5. We're An American Band (a Grand Funk Railroad cover)
  6. More Human Than Human
  7. Sick Bubblegum
  8. Never Gonna Stop
  9. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
  10. Meet The Creeper
  11. Mars Needs Women
  12. House of 1,000 Corpses
  13. The Lords of Salem
  14. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
  15. Thunder Kiss '65
  16. Dragula

The entire performance runs at 81 minutes, and if you're a Rob Zombie fan, you'll appreciate the sights and sounds as his signature style of film and music take you on a ride through the camera lense, providing you with an all-access experience for Zombie's first feature-length concert film.

The players backing his performance include Piggy D on bass, Ginger Fish on drums, and the virtuoso guitarist John 5, who gets to show of his insane shredding skills on a guitar solo while Zombie gets a little bit closer with the crowd. Before the group starts into their version of "We're An American Band", John 5 performs "The Star-Spangled Banner" with his teeth, so that's pretty cool.

You can order your copy of The Zombie Hooror Picture Show now at major retail outlets or on 


More From WGBF-FM