Although the album's first single only lasted a night in the Rocktagon, a collaboration with Johnny Depp should add an interesting element to Marilyn Manson's upcoming album. 

'Born Villain' is set to be released on May 1st and contains some classic Manson elements. For starters there are 13 tracks, with the suspected track names. It also contains a cover of 'You're So Vain' which Johnny Depp recorded with the singer.

The album will be released in the midst of Marilyn Manson's spring theater tour, which kicks off May 27th in Rhode Island.



‘Born Villain’ Track Listing

1. ‘Hey, Cruel World…’
2. ‘No Reflection’
3. ‘Pistol Whipped’
4. ‘Overneath the Path of Misery’
5. ‘Slo-Mo-Tion’
6. ‘The Gardener’
7. ‘The Flowers of Evil’
8. ‘Children of Cain’
9. ‘Disengaged’
10. ‘Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms’
11. ‘Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day’
12. ‘Born Villain’
13. ‘Breaking the Same Old Ground’

Bonus Track: ’You’re So Vain’