Henderson County in Kentucky is the latest to make the list of counties under a burn ban. Due to extremely dry conditions  Henderson County now joins Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties in banning open fires. According to the Facebook post by Henderson EOC, the ban includes the cities of Henderson, Robards and Corydon. The burn ban is in effect until further notice.

More From WGBF-FM