Texas Hippie Coalition looks to put a stop to The Devin Townsend Project's Roctagon run. Listen to the songs, cast your vote, and find out who wins tonight during Nocturnal Emissions.

  • Texas Hippie Coalition - %22Damn You To Hell%22

    Found on the band's latest album, "Peacemaker".

  • The Devin Townsend Project – “Lucky Animals”

    Found on “Epicould”, his 15th studio album.