The 2020 Slam Dunk Festival lineup has been revealed, with more than 30 bands making up the first announcement with more artists to be disclosed soon. Listed at the top of festival bill are Sum 41 and Don Broco, alongside other icons and up-and-comers.

The U.K.-based fest will feature back-to-back installments in Leeds on May 23 and 24, with all bands performing at each individual stop. The first night will occupy Temple Newsam and then the fest travels over 150 miles south to Hatfield Park to do it all over again.

View the 34-band lineup below and be on the lookout for further announcements as more bands will be revealed in due time. For ticket and more information, visit the Slam Dunk Festival website.

The festival also absorbed Fat Mike's Punk in Drublic Music and Beer Festival European lineup consisting of NOFX, Pennywise, Reel Big Fish, The Vandals. Another highlight is that Young Guns will be performing All Our Kings Are Dead in its entirety in celebration of the album's 10th anniversary.

Sum 41
Don Broco
Billy Talent
State Champs
The Used
The Story So Far
Reel Big Fish
Mayday Parade
The Wonder Years
Motion City Soundtrack
Four Year Strong
Young Guns
We Are The In Crowd
Knuckle Puck
Your Demise
The Vandals
Face to Face
Ice Nine Kills
Bedouin Soundclash
Comeback Kid
Dream State
Hands Like Houses
Deez Nuts
Fit For A King
Mom Jeans
Free Throw

Slam Dunk Festival 2020

Slam Dunk Festival
Slam Dunk Festival

Top 25 Punk Albums of All Time

More From WGBF-FM