Motionless in White have announced their fifth studio album, Disguise. The record will arrive June 7 and two new tracks, “Disguise” and “Brand New Numb,” can be streamed right now.

Disguise will be MIW’s second album with Roadrunner Records, following 2017’s Graveyard Shift. The fresh record was produced by WZRD BLD, who has made music with Bullet for My Valentine, Crown the Empire and more.

“We're pleased to announce that our new album Disguise will arrive June 7 featuring two brand new tracks that are available now. A special alternate album cover is also available for pre-order only, limited to 1000 copies,” MIW write.

Fans can hear “Disguise” in the player above and “Brand New Numb” below. You can also see the album art and track listing below.

Motionless in White will be headlining a tour this spring with Atreyu and Wilson before hitting the road with Alice Cooper and Halestorm this summer.


1. Disguise
2. Headache
3. < /cOde>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding on to Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

Best Emo Song of Every Year Since 1998

More From WGBF-FM