Thanks to their appearance on Good Morning America, we found out that Blink-182's highly anticipated new effort would be arriving on Sept. 20. But now the band has revealed more of the key details for the effort, including the album title -- Nine.

The band's eighth studio album, and ninth release if you count their live album The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back), is already going strong off the success of the lead single "Blame It On My Youth." The group has also previewed the songs "Generational Divide" and "Happy Days," with another new track, "Darkside," set to arrive tomorrow (July 26). Pre-orders for the Nine album will start tonight at midnight ET and you can get other key album details below

Blink-182 have also been teasing the release of "Darkside," even posting a phone number for fans to call. Check it out at (323) 831-0182.

This marks Blink-182's second album with Matt Skiba taking over for Tom DeLonge. The trio have spent a good portion of the summer on tour with Lil' Wayne and Knocked Loose, celebrating the 20th anniversary of their Enema of the State album. Sets have also included other hits as well as performances of some of the new songs. You can catch Blink-182 on the road and get ticketing information via their website.

Blink-182, Nine Album Artwork + Track Listing

Facebook: Blink-182
Facebook: Blink-182

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It on My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart to Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember to Forget Me

See Where Travis Barker Ranks Among the 66 Rock + Metal Drummers

More From WGBF-FM