Godsmack will be rollin' into town on Sunday May 6th at The Ford Center as part of the "Mass Chaos" tour that also includes Staind, Halestorm and Brookroyal.

The show happens just over a week away from the release of the new Godsmack album "Live and Inspired"

The live portion of the disc was recorded during a show at Detroit’s Fox Theatre on the 2010 tour for their most recent studio album ‘The Oracle.’

SO you can start getting excited now, here's the track listing for "Live and Ispired" along with the album cover art that was recently unveiled!

‘Live’ Disc Track List

01. ‘Straight Outta Line’

02. ‘Realign’

03. ‘Awake’

04. ‘Moon Baby’

05. ‘Changes’

06. ‘The Enemy’

07. ‘Keep Away’

08. ‘Speak’

09. ‘Voodoo’

10. ‘Batalla De Los Tambores’

11. ‘Whatever’

12. ‘Serenity’

13. ‘I Stand Alone’

‘Inspired’ Disc Track List

01. ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ (Joe Walsh)

02. ‘Come Together’ (The Beatles)

03. ‘Time’ (Pink Floyd)

04. ‘Nothing Else Matters’ (Metallica)