Contact Us

103GBF Hometown Honey Brandee!

I ask each 103GBF Hometown Honey a little bit about themselves so I can share it with you. Here’s what beautiful Brandee had to say…

Where to start when I am telling others about who i am… I am a 30 yr old mom and full of life! I am very outgoing, don’t believe i have ever met a stranger. I have been working for 9 yrs on a bridge crew. There are several jobs we do for example: lay pipe under roadways, driveway culverts, build storm boxes and repair them, storm drains, bridge work and repair, weedeat and spray around guardrail, drive snow plow trucks, etc… Prior to working as a laborer I worked in a office handling finances and customers. However, I love being active, so working out and about is more my speed. Speaking of speed, growing up my family got me into drag racing. I started at 11 in jr. dragster, and boy was that the start to the best rush ever!

On my 16 birthday my i went Frank Hawley Drag Racing School where i obatianed my racing license. That is when the best rush ever hit!! I was racing my pro-stock truck in the NHRA series, and that was AWESOME!!! :D My truck did a little over 200 mph in a quarter mile. Talk about a need for speed i had it pretty bad. When I was not racing i worked in the midways for my sponsors. I met alot of wonderful people, and some creepers…lol!

I started to have some medical issues that stopped me from racing for a time period. So tha was when i got a job with insurance, ugh… It wasn’t racing, but i had to do what was necessary.

Since then I have been blessed with a beautiful daughter who lights up my world! My boyfriend also has 2 kids who i love as my own. I love modeling when the opportunity is available.

We’re very glad you do model Brandee, believe me!

More from GBF

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://103gbfrocks.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 103GBF THE RIVER CITY ROCKER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 103GBF THE RIVER CITY ROCKER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!