Contact Us

103GBF Grab Bag Weekend! Win Live STP DVD!

Every weekend on 103GBF is a Grab Bag Weekend. Starting just after 5pm Friday and running on through late Sunday, you’ll have chances to reach into our bag and grab some cool stuff.

This weekend’s prizes are a 4 pack of tickets for any Evansville Otters home game this season, PLUS a copy of the new Stone Temple Pilots live concert DVD.

Their first official live DVD/Blu-Ray release, is titled “Alive In The Windy City”.

The live DVD was filmed during their touring cycle for the latest, self titled, album on March 27th 2010 at the Riviera Theater in Chicago, Illinois.

Here’s the “Alive In The Windy City” Track Listing:

01. Vasoline

02. Crackerman

03. Wicked Garden

04. Hollywood Bitch

05. Between The Lines

06. Hickory Dichotomy

07. Big Empty

08. Sour Girl

09. Creep

10. Plush

11. Interstate Love Song

12. Bagman

13. Huckleberry Crumble

14. Sex Type Thing

15. Dead And Bloated

16. Lounge Fly

17. Piece Of Pie

18. Trippin’ On A Hole In A Paper Heart

Listen to 103GBF for the cue to call in and win during the Grab Bag Weekend. That number is 1-888-900-WGBF!


Best of 103GBF

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for 103GBF All Access quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive 103GBF All Access contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.